lmkadatabase.blogg.se

Haddonview apartments haddon township nj
Haddonview apartments haddon township nj






haddonview apartments haddon township nj

I feel very lucky to have found Haddonview! 🏴 Flag as inappropriate when I arrived and actually saw it in person, I felt like I was on an episode of HGTV for the big reveal! It WAY exceeded my expectations! Absolutely beautiful with an amazing view! I could not be happier! It is also important to mention that the other staff who work at the property the cleaning people the door people, all super nice. Marie and Judy 100% had my back and secured me the most beautifully renovated apartment! They kept me posted throughout the renovation process and even asked about my preferences and sent me pics! Talk about going above and beyond! Well. The property did not disappoint, and it was great to meet Marie and Judy in person! My plans changed and I wasn’t going to be able to move until the first of the year.

haddonview apartments haddon township nj

I went to visit the property September 2022 and loved it! I saw several units some in the process of being renovated. They advised that they would let me know closer to the time about units that came available. I spoke to both Marie and Judy who were amazing and provided me with all the information I needed, and I knew right away I wanted to live here. I started my process with Haddonview in July 2022 as I was relocating from Atlanta and decided to start my research early even though my plans weren’t to move until the end of the year.








Haddonview apartments haddon township nj